Go Back To Group Size

Check Availability

Date Duration Break Type Price Per Person Available Spaces
2021
Fri 24 Sep 2021 - Mon 27 Sep 2021 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £378
Next
6 +
Mon 27 Sep 2021 - Fri 01 Oct 2021 Midweek Adults (Physical Disabilities) £469
Next
6 +
Mon 11 Oct 2021 - Fri 15 Oct 2021 Midweek Adults (Learning Disabilities) £435
Next
6 +
Mon 25 Oct 2021 - Fri 29 Oct 2021 Midweek Families £435
Next
6+
Fri 10 Dec 2021 - Sun 12 Dec 2021 Weekend Christmas Extravaganza £149
Next
6+
Fri 11 Feb 2022 - Mon 14 Feb 2022 Weekend Families £279
Next
6 +
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022 Midweek Adults (Physical Disabilities) £295
Next
6 +
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - Fri 18 Feb 2022 Midweek Families £295
Next
6 +
Fri 18 Feb 2022 - Mon 21 Feb 2022 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £279
Next
6 +
Fri 04 Mar 2022 - Mon 07 Mar 2022 Weekend Young Adults 16-25 £369
Next
6 +
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - Fri 11 Mar 2022 Midweek Adults (Physical Disabilities) £455
Next
6 +
Fri 18 Mar 2022 - Mon 21 Mar 2022 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £369
Next
6 +
Fri 01 Apr 2022 - Mon 04 Apr 2022 Weekend Families £399
Next
6 +
Fri 01 Apr 2022 - Mon 04 Apr 2022 Weekend Families £399
Next
6 +
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - Fri 08 Apr 2022 Midweek Families £489
Next
6 +
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - Fri 08 Apr 2022 Midweek Young Adults 16-25 £489
Next
6 +
Mon 04 Apr 2022 - Fri 08 Apr 2022 Midweek Adults (Learning Disabilities) £489
Next
6 +
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - Fri 15 Apr 2022 Midweek Adults (Physical Disabilities) £489
Next
6 +
Fri 22 Apr 2022 - Mon 25 Apr 2022 Weekend Families £399
Next
6 +
Mon 02 May 2022 - Fri 06 May 2022 Midweek Adults (Physical Disabilities) £589
Next
6 +
Fri 13 May 2022 - Mon 16 May 2022 Weekend Young Adults 16-25 £449
Next
6 +
Fri 20 May 2022 - Mon 23 May 2022 Weekend Adults (Physical Disabilities) £449
Next
6 +
Fri 27 May 2022 - Mon 30 May 2022 Weekend Families £449
Next
6 +
Mon 30 May 2022 - Fri 03 Jun 2022 Midweek Families £589
Next
6 +
Fri 03 Jun 2022 - Mon 06 Jun 2022 Weekend Adults (Physical Disabilities) £449
Next
6 +
Fri 03 Jun 2022 - Mon 06 Jun 2022 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £449
Next
6 +
Fri 24 Jun 2022 - Mon 27 Jun 2022 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £449
Next
6 +
Sat 23 Jul 2022 - Sat 30 Jul 2022 Full Week Buddy Break £949
Next
6 +
Sat 30 Jul 2022 - Sat 06 Aug 2022 Full Week Adults (Physical Disabilities) £869
Next
6 +
Sat 30 Jul 2022 - Sat 06 Aug 2022 Full Week Adults (Learning Disabilities) £869
Next
6 +
Sat 06 Aug 2022 - Sat 13 Aug 2022 Full Week Families £869
Next
6 +
Mon 08 Aug 2022 - Fri 12 Aug 2022 Midweek Families £589
Next
6 +
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - Mon 15 Aug 2022 Weekend Families £449
Next
6 +
Fri 12 Aug 2022 - Mon 15 Aug 2022 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £449
Next
6 +
Fri 26 Aug 2022 - Mon 29 Aug 2022 Weekend Adults (Learning Disabilities) £449
Next
6 +
Mon 29 Aug 2022 - Fri 02 Sep 2022 Midweek Adults (Learning Disabilities) £589
Next
6 +
Mon 29 Aug 2022 - Fri 02 Sep 2022 Midweek Adults (Physical Disabilities) £589
Next
6 +